Hero Image

未來駕駛

所有全新 Tesla 車輛均配備先進硬件,能提供目前升級版 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛功能,以及未來的全自動駕駛功能。— 透過軟件更新不斷完善功能。

高級感測器覆蓋範圍

八個圍繞車輛的鏡頭有助 360 度觀察車輛的周圍,並可續航 250 米。十二個最新超聲波感測器輔助 360 度視野,是之前系統可偵測到手及軟身物體的距離及準確程度之雙倍。已加強處理功能的前向雷達之重複電波波長能穿透大雨、霧、灰塵及前方車輛,就周圍環境提供更多資訊。

窄身前向鏡頭

最大距離 250 米

主要前向鏡頭

最大距離 150 米

廣角前向鏡頭

最大距離 60 米

雷達

最大距離 160 米

側前向鏡頭

最大距離 80 米

鏡頭觀景、雷達及超聲波 影像覆蓋

超聲波

最大距離 8 米

後視鏡頭

最大距離 50 米

側後向鏡頭

最大距離 100 米

深入暸解鏡頭觀景、雷達及超聲波

Triclops 鏡頭

廣角、主要及狹角前向鏡頭

置於擋風玻璃後的三組鏡頭,既能攝入車輛前方的廣闊視野,亦能遠程聚焦遠方物體。

Wide

120 度魚眼鏡可捕捉交通燈、隔斷行駛路徑的障礙物以及近距離內物體。於城市中慢速行駛時尤為適用。

Main

覆蓋大量無需使用情況。

Narrow

提供遠方景物的對焦、長程觀景。於高速操作時適用。

側前鏡頭

側前向鏡頭

90 度額外側前向鏡頭偵測高速公路上突然切入您行車線的車輛,並在能見度低情況下進入交叉路口時提供更多安全保障。

側後鏡頭

側後向鏡頭

鏡頭監控汽車兩側後方的盲點,於安全切線及滙入公路時十分重要。

後鏡頭

後視鏡頭

除為了安全倒車外,後視鏡頭配備已加強光學效果,現已成為自動輔助駕駛硬件中不可或缺的一員。在複雜的泊車位置泊車時,更見後視鏡頭的效用。

雷達

雷達

透過波長可穿越濃霧、灰塵、雨水、霜雪以及車輛下方的特性,雷達在感測前方物件及作出反應時扮演著重要角色。

超聲波

超聲波感測器

有效範圍多達兩倍,靈敏度亦憑獨特的編碼信號得以改善。該等感應器對偵測附近汽車尤為有效,尤其是這些汽車佔據行駛車道,以及指引泊車之時。

處理功率增加 40 倍

為利用好這些資料,汽車已配備運算效能超過上一代 40 倍的車載電腦,以操控由 Tesla 自行研究並製造的視像、聲納及雷達處理軟件構成的神經網絡。這一系統提供了駕駛員無法單獨觀測的視野,可同時觀察每一方位,並擁有遠超人的感覺的波長。

自動輔助駕駛感測器

Tesla 視訊系統

為了發揮攝像鏡頭裝備的強大功能,第二代 Autopilot 硬件引入了一套由 Tesla 所開發並且非常強大的視覺處理系統——Tesla Vision。基於深度神經網路, Tesla Vision 會對行車環境進行專業解構分析,能達至比傳統視覺處理技術更為可靠穩定的效果。

Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛

Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛具有先進的安全和便利功能,旨在幫助你減輕最繁重的駕駛操作。Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛引入了新功能並改進現有功能,使 Tesla 更安全且變得更與時並進。

你的 Tesla 將能夠配合交通狀況調整車速,保持在行車線內行駛,甚至能在無需駕駛員人手操作的情況下進行自動變換車道,或在各高速公路之間切換行駛,並在將抵達目的地時駛離高速公路,在接近停車位時自動泊車,以及在使用「召喚」時進入或離開車庫。

目前的 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛導航功能需要駕駛員主動監督,無法使車輛實現自動駕駛。

升級版的 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛

Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛導航

Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛導航會建議車道變換以選擇最佳路線,並作出調整讓你免受慢車或貨車的阻擋而妨礙行駛速度。啓動後,Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛導航還會根據你的目的地,導航你的車輛駛入公路交匯處及出口。

自動輔助駕駛輔助方向引導

自動方向引導+

擁有全新 Tesla 視訊系統的鏡頭、感測器及電腦運算效能,您的 Tesla 將可在較狹窄且路況複雜的道路上行駛。

全自動駕駛功能

所有新款 Tesla 車輛均配備未來所需的硬件,幾乎可以在任何情況下實現完全自動駕駛。本系統的設計宗旨是讓車輛能夠在毋須駕駛員採取任何動作下,都能行駛短程與長程旅程。

你只需要輕鬆上車,然後指示車輛需要前往的目的地便可。倘若未有作出任何指示,車輛將會檢視您的行事曆並按行事曆內容前往其預設目的地;而若行事曆沒有相關內容,則會設定您的住所為目的地並向其駛往。Tesla 會計算出最佳路線,並在市區街道(即使沒有道路標識)、帶有交通燈、停車標識及迴旋處的複雜的分叉路口,及有大量汽車高速行駛的高速公路之間導航。當您抵達目的地時,只需該處門口下車,您的車輛就會進入泊車搜尋模式,自動尋找泊車位置。當您需要用車時,只需在手機上點選便能夠「召喚」車輛。

未來是否能夠在無人監督的情況下使用這些功能,取決於此功能的可靠程度能否遠勝人類數十億英里的駕駛經驗,以及監管部門的批准,在某些司法管轄區則可能需要更長時間。隨著這些自動駕駛功能的推出,你的車輛將透過無線軟件更新不斷升級。

自動輔助駕駛導航

從住所出發

你只需要輕鬆上車,然後指示車輛需要前往的目的地便可。倘若未有作出任何指示,車輛將會檢視您的行事曆並按行事曆內容前往其預設目的地。您的 Tesla 更會計算出最佳路線,並在市區街道、複雜的分叉路口以及高速公路之間進行導航。

自動輔助駕駛泊車位

前往目的地

當你抵達目的地後,在住所門口下車後,你的車輛就會進入泊車搜尋模式,自動尋找泊車位置。當需要用車時,你只需在手機上點選便能夠「召喚」車輛。

標準安全功能

該等配備主動式安全技術,包括防撞以及自動緊急煞車,已開始陸續透過無線軟件更新安裝至你的汽車

自動緊急煞車

  1. 其設計可偵測車輛可能會撞擊的物體並視情況進行煞車

側面碰撞警告

  1. 警示駕駛員在車輛行駛路徑可能發生碰撞的物體

前撞預警

  1. 有助警示與緩慢行駛或靜止的車輛可能發生的碰撞

自動高低燈

  1. 根據需要調整高/低燈
自動輔助駕駛感測器

Hero Image

Full Self-Driving Hardware on All Cars

All Tesla vehicles produced in our factory, including Model 3, have the hardware needed for full self-driving capability at a safety level substantially greater than that of a human driver.

Advanced Sensor Coverage

Eight surround cameras provide 360 degrees of visibility around the car at up to 250 meters of range. Twelve updated ultrasonic sensors complement this vision, allowing for detection of both hard and soft objects at nearly twice the distance of the prior system. A forward-facing radar with enhanced processing provides additional data about the world on a redundant wavelength that is able to see through heavy rain, fog, dust and even the car ahead.

Narrow Forward Camera

Max distance 250m

Main Forward Camera

Max distance 150m

Wide Forward Camera

Max distance 60m

Radar

Max distance 160m

Forward Looking Side Cameras

Max distance 80m

Camera Views, Radar, and Ultrasonics Image Overlay

Ultrasonics

Max distance 8m

Rear View Camera

Max distance 50m

Rearward Looking Side Cameras

Max distance 100m

Learn more about Camera Views, Radar and Ultrasonics

Triclops Camera

Wide, Main and Narrow Forward Cameras

Three cameras mounted behind the windshield provide broad visibility in front of the car, and focused, long-range detection of distant objects.

Wide

120 degree fisheye lens captures traffic lights, obstacles cutting into the path of travel and objects at close range. Particularly useful in urban, low speed maneuvering.

Main

Covers a broad spectrum of use cases.

Narrow

Provides a focused, long-range view of distant features. Useful in high-speed operation.

Side Front Camera

Forward Looking Side Cameras

90 degree redundant forward looking side cameras look for cars unexpectedly entering your lane on the highway and provide additional safety when entering intersections with limited visibility.

Side Rear Camera

Rearward Looking Side Cameras

Cameras monitor rear blind spots on both sides of the car, important for safely changing lanes and merging into traffic.

Rear Camera

Rear View Camera

Not just for backing up safely, the rear view camera is now a contributing member of the Autopilot hardware suite with enhanced optics. The rear view camera is useful when performing complex parking maneuvers.

Radar

Radar

With a wavelength that passes through fog, dust, rain, snow and under cars, radar plays an essential role in detecting and responding to forward objects.

Ultrasonics

Ultrasonic Sensors

Effectively double the range with improved sensitivity using uniquely coded signals. These sensors are useful for detecting nearby cars, especially when they encroach on your lane, and provide guidance when parking.

Processing Power Increased 40x

To make sense of all of this data, a new onboard computer with over 40 times the computing power of the previous generation runs the new Tesla-developed neural net for vision, sonar and radar processing software. Together, this system provides a view of the world that a driver alone cannot access, seeing in every direction simultaneously, and on wavelengths that go far beyond the human senses.

Autopilot Sensor

Tesla Vision

To make use of a camera suite this powerful, the new hardware introduces an entirely new and powerful set of vision processing tools developed by Tesla. Built on a deep neural network, Tesla Vision deconstructs the car's environment at greater levels of reliability than those achievable with classical vision processing techniques.

Enhanced Autopilot

Enhanced Autopilot adds these new capabilities to the Tesla Autopilot driving experience. Your Tesla will match speed to traffic conditions, keep within a lane, automatically change lanes without requiring driver input, transition from one freeway to another, exit the freeway when your destination is near, self-park when near a parking spot and be summoned to and from your garage.

Tesla’s Enhanced Autopilot software is expected to complete validation and be rolled out to your car via an over-the-air update in December 2016, subject to regulatory approval.

Enhanced Autopilot

On-ramp to Off-ramp

Once on the freeway, your Tesla will determine which lane you need to be in and when. In addition to ensuring you reach your intended exit, Autopilot will watch for opportunities to move to a faster lane when you're caught behind slower traffic. When you reach your exit, your Tesla will depart the freeway, slow down and transition control back to you.

Autopilot Autosteer

Autosteer+

With the new Tesla Vision cameras, sensors and computing power, your Tesla will navigate tighter, more complex roads.

Autopilot Summon

Smart Summon

With Smart Summon, your car will navigate more complex environments and parking spaces, maneuvering around objects as necessary to come find you.

Full Self-Driving Capability

Build upon Enhanced Autopilot and order Full Self-Driving Capability on your Tesla. This doubles the number of active cameras from four to eight, enabling full self-driving in almost all circumstances, at what we believe will be a probability of safety at least twice as good as the average human driver. The system is designed to be able to conduct short and long distance trips with no action required by the person in the driver’s seat. For Superchargers that have automatic charge connection enabled, you will not even need to plug in your vehicle.

All you will need to do is get in and tell your car where to go. If you don’t say anything, the car will look at your calendar and take you there as the assumed destination or just home if nothing is on the calendar. Your Tesla will figure out the optimal route, navigate urban streets (even without lane markings), manage complex intersections with traffic lights, stop signs and roundabouts, and handle densely packed freeways with cars moving at high speed. When you arrive at your destination, simply step out at the entrance and your car will enter park seek mode, automatically search for a spot and park itself. A tap on your phone summons it back to you.

Please note that Self-Driving functionality is dependent upon extensive software validation and regulatory approval, which may vary widely by jurisdiction. It is not possible to know exactly when each element of the functionality described above will be available, as this is highly dependent on local regulatory approval. Please note also that using a self-driving Tesla for car sharing and ride hailing for friends and family is fine, but doing so for revenue purposes will only be permissible on the Tesla Network, details of which will be released next year.

Autopilot Navigation

From Home

All you will need to do is get in and tell your car where to go. If you don’t say anything, your car will look at your calendar and take you there as the assumed destination. Your Tesla will figure out the optimal route, navigating urban streets, complex intersections and freeways.

Autopilot Parking Space

To your Destination

When you arrive at your destination, simply step out at the entrance and your car will enter park seek mode, automatically search for a spot and park itself. A tap on your phone summons it back to you.

Standard Safety Features

These active safety technologies, including collision avoidance and automatic emergency braking, will become available in December 2016 and roll out through over-the-air software updates

Automatic Emergency Braking

  1. Designed to detect objects that the car may impact and applies the brakes accordingly

Side Collision Warning

  1. Warns the driver of potential collisions with obstacles alongside the car

Front Collision Warning

  1. Helps warn of impending collisions with slower moving or stationary cars

Auto High Beams

  1. Adjusts high/low beams as required
Autopilot Sensor