Après Ski with Tesla

New England
January 14March 26

We invite you to visit Tesla in the [e.g Appalachian Mountains] during this winter ski season.  

 

Join us to learn more about Tesla’s Electric All-Wheel Drive and the superior acceleration and control that only Model S and Model X can achieve on snow covered roads. We’ll also show you how easy a Tesla is to charge, how safe they are to drive, and how owning a Model S or Model X will seamlessly fit into your lifestyle.  

 

Après Ski with Tesla begins on January 14th. View our entire list of locations below. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

Sat Jan 14 - Sun Jan 15           Stratton Mountain

Sat Jan 21 - Sun Jan 22           Stowe Mountain Resort

Sat Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29           Killington Ski Resort

Sat Feb 4 - Sun Feb 5              Okemo Mountain

Sat Feb 11 - Sun Feb 12          Sugarbush Resort

Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19          Sunday River

Sat Feb 25 - Sun Feb 26          Bretton Woods

Sat Mar 4 - Sun Mar 5              Sugarloaf

Sat Mar 11 - Sun Mar 12          Loon Mountain

Sat Mar 18 - Sun Mar 19          The Hermitage Club

Sat Mar 25 - Sun Mar 26          Wachusett Mountain Resort

SHARE