Model 3 支援服務

軟件更新

OTA 無線軟件更新將引入了新功能以改進現有功能,使 Model 3 更安全並與時並進。

軟件更新可用時,你即可從觸控式顯示屏及 Tesla 手機應用程式收到通知,通知包括預計更新所需時間。你可選擇立即更新,也可安排在將來的某個時間安裝。你的 Model 3 於更新期間,車輛系統將停止運作,因此我們建議你選擇在不需要駕駛時進行更新。

注意:輕觸觸控式顯示屏頂部的時鐘圖示,以隨時再次查看你的更新詳情。

了解車輛內飾

駕駛中

你的 Model 3 隨時準備出發。只要你帶備電話車匙或車匙卡,踩下煞車腳踏,使用肽盤右方的換檔桿轉檔,即可開始駕駛。如要泊車,請按下換檔桿末端的銀色按鈕。泊車後,只需隨身帶備你的電話車匙或車匙卡離開車輛 – 車輛將自動關閉。

開啟車門

若需要在車內開啟車門,請按下車門把手上方的按鈕。

假如遇上 Model 3 無法供電的情況,前車門可以手動鬆開車門閂鎖,供特殊情況下使用。然而,手動鬆開閂鎖不能作日常使用,持續使用會損壞車窗飾件。

車主手冊

在觸控式顯示屏上,查閱 Model 3《車主手冊》。如要查閱,前往「設定」,輕觸「服務」。你也可查閱充電線手冊,了解更多車輛及充電資訊。

溫度控制

請輕點風扇圖示以調整恆溫控制設定。請從中央功能表調整通風水平、氣流速度、溫度以及更多設定。選擇臉部高度的通風時,格柵會顯示以供你自訂氣流分佈。請輕觸氣流圖示切換單向或雙向氣流。拖曳圖示以指定氣流的方向。

注意: 後方通風口需手動控制。

打開中控台并為手機充電

Model 3 的中控台有兩個儲物箱和兩個充電連接。Premium 版的中控台後方設有額外兩個 USB 插口。

扶手底下儲物箱:提起扶手,使用寬敞的儲物間隔和 12V 插座。向下推即可關閉儲物箱。

前方儲物箱:兩個面板蓋住前方儲物間隔。如要打開,請在面板之間接縫位置的兩側輕輕向下按。觸控式顯示屏下方的面板可用作智能手機底座,你也可以提起該底座,使用前方的 USB 插口。如要關閉,請輕力向下按面板。

電話車匙和車匙卡

電話鎖匙

連接電話車匙以解鎖你的 Model 3,籍此無需將電話從口袋取出。我們建議將電話車匙作為你進入和啟用車輛的主要方式。

如要將電話配對成為電話車匙:

  • 帶備車匙卡,並確保你的電話和藍牙已打開且可被偵測。
  • 打開 Tesla 手機應用程式,然後輕觸「電話車匙」。
  • 遵照詳細步驟說明進行操作

配對完成後,而電話車匙亦位於你的 Model 3 偵測範圍內時,電話車匙狀態會自動轉為「已連接」。

注意:配對的電話車匙使用藍芽頻率,而不是透過網路連接與 Model 3 進行通訊。如果你把車輛停在地庫停車場,手機或車輛都無法接收手機信號時,你仍然可以鎖定、解鎖、啟動車輛,不會遇上問題。

離開鎖定

你可透過開啟「離開鎖定」功能將車輛上鎖,則無需把電話從口袋取出。如要啟用,在觸控式螢幕上,選擇「設定」,然後按「車鎖」啟用功能。

車匙卡進出

你的 Model 3 配備兩個車匙卡,便於進出及操作車輛。當你無法使用電話、電池不足或其他人臨時需要使用你的 Model 3(如代客泊車)時,車匙卡就非常方便。

如要鎖定或解鎖,將 Model 3 的車匙卡輕拍駕駛員車窗右側支柱的中心位置。如要啟動 Model 3,將車匙卡輕拍杯座後方位置,並踩下煞車腳踏。

注意:系統不會授予您從乘客座位側進出車輛的權限。

手機應用程式

你可透過一般流動網絡連接,使用 Tesla 手機應用程式與你的 Model 3 連繫。

若要新增駕駛員或查詢更多有關資訊,請瀏覽 Tesla 手機應用程式的支援頁面 按此

Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛

如何啟用

若你已在車上設定,你的 Model 3 會透過在車速表下方顯示灰色的肽盤與快速撥號圖示,顯示「主動巡航控制」及「自動輔助轉向」可供使用。可使用時,請按下換檔桿一次以啟用「主動巡航控制」,或按下兩次啟用「主動巡航定速」及「自動輔助轉向」。「主動巡航定速」及「自動輔助轉向」圖示會顯示為藍色以表示功能已被啟用。

如要停用 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛,向上移動換檔桿並釋放,或踩下煞車腳踏。圖示將變回灰色或消失,顯示 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛功能已停用。其他駕駛員或車輛操作也可能會取消其中一個或兩個 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛功能。例如,在 TACC 主動巡航控制 和「自動輔助轉向」同時啟用時,你可以手動轉動肽盤以取消自動輔助轉向,而 TACC 主動巡航控制則維持啟用狀態。了解更多關於 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛及其附加功能及操作,請參閱你的《車主手冊》。

在使用 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛功能期間,須保持警覺及關注路面情況,且須隨時做好接管車輛的準備。確保你的雙手時刻放在肽盤上,並且監視著車輛內發出的警報是否有任何通知、警告或狀態變更。

充電

隨時隨地均可充電

你的 Tesla 可在所有地方充電 – 無論在你經常出入的停車場、駕駛旅途中還是在你的目的地。了解更多關於充電選項,並為你的 Model 3 規劃旅程 按此。 

如何插入充電線

如要打開充電口門:

  • 在車輛外面:當你的車輛已解鎖時,按下充電口蓋的右下角位置。
  • 任何 Tesla 充電器:當充電線連接電源並靠近充電口時,按下充電線手柄上的按鈕。
  • 觸控式顯示屏上:在觸控式顯示屏上的車輛狀態顯示上,輕觸閃電圖示,然後選擇「打開充電口」。

你可以使用 Tesla 手機應用程式隨時隨地監控充電狀態,或者通過查看充電口旁邊的 Tesla 「T」標誌 LED 燈,或觸控式顯示屏上的充電畫面來監控充電狀態。

充電口顯示燈

Tesla 的「T」字標誌 LED 燈會亮著不同顏色的燈光,顯示你的車輛充電狀態。

  • 閃爍綠色:「T」標誌 LED 燈閃爍綠色燈光,顯示你的車輛正在充電。視乎汽車的充電狀態,LED 燈在電量低時閃爍速度會較快,充電即將完畢時閃爍速度會逐漸變慢
  • 長亮綠色:充電完畢
  • 長亮黃色:充電線未鎖定。按住充電線手柄上的按鈕,等待 LED 燈變白色。然後從充電口拔下充電線,鬆開按鈕再將充電線完全插入
    • 插入充電線時,不要按住充電線手柄上的按鈕,否則無法正確鎖定
  • 閃爍黃色:你的車輛正在以低電流充電
  • 白色:充電口已解鎖,準備好插入或取出充電線
  • 紅色:你的車輛檢測到充電問題

請聯繫 Tesla 客戶服務 HKCS@tesla.com,獲得更多有關充電的協助。

建議充電習慣

每次連接電源時,你的 Model 3 都會自動充電到設定的上限。我們建議你根據你的日常行駛距離需求設定充電上限,並只需在長續航旅程出發前,才把日常充電上限調高。

如你居住的地區可以使用電力時段優惠,或你希望車輛在預定的時間開始充電,我們建議你啟用「排程充電」。只需輕觸觸控式顯示屏上的閃電圖示,然後打開「排程充電」,設置你偏好的開始時間。

注意:Model 3 也可透過 Combined Charging System 2 (Combo 2) 使用第三方的快速充電網絡,亦毋額使用外置設備。

車主支援

客戶服務和道路救援

輕觸觸控式顯示屏上的 Tesla「T」標誌,直接透過車輛聯絡 Tesla 客戶服務及道路救援團隊。了解更多有關我們提供的服務,請查閱我們的客戶服務及道路救援頁面

拖車

若需要路邊援助,路邊援助團隊每日 24 小時為你提供服務,請致電 0800-306。

如果你的 Model 3 需要拖車,車輛配備運輸模式,讓車輛可以自由滑行。我們從不建議讓 Model 3 在車輪著地的情況下拖行,這可能對車輛造成永久性的損害。

危險指示燈

如要開啟危險指示燈,按下後視鏡上方的紅色危險指示燈圖示按鈕。

Model 3 Support

Software Updates

Over-the-air software updates introduce new features and improve existing functionality to make your Model 3 safer and more capable over time.

As soon as a software update is available, you will receive a notification on your touchscreen and through your Tesla app, including estimated duration. You can choose to install the update immediately or schedule it for a future time. Your Model 3 will be unresponsive during the update, so we recommend choosing a time you won’t need to drive.

Note: You can also tap the alarm clock icon at the top of your touchscreen to revisit your update details at any time. 

Explore your interior

Driving

Your Model 3 is always ready to go. With your Phone Key or key card, just place your foot on the brake, and use the gear selector to the right of the steering wheel to shift into gear and start driving. To park, press the silver button on the end of the gear selector. After you park, simply take your Phone Key or key card with you, and exit the vehicle – it will turn off automatically. 

Opening the Doors

To open the doors while sitting inside, press the button located at the top of the interior door handle.

The front doors are also equipped with a manual release that can be used in the unlikely event that the Model 3 has no power. The manual release should not be used routinely, as continued use may damage the window trim. 

Owner's Manual

Access the Model 3 Owner’s Manual on your touchscreen. Go to “Settings” and tap on “Service” to view. You can also view the Charge Cable Manual for additional vehicle and charging information.  

Climate Control

Tap the fan icon to adjust the climate control settings. Adjust the vent levels, air speed, temperature and more from the central menu. When the face-level vents are selected, grids will appear to customize airflow. Tap on the air-stream icons to toggle between a single or dual stream of air. Drag the icons to position the direction of airflow.

Note: rear vents are controlled manually.

Opening The Console and Charging Your Phone

There are two storage compartments and two charging connections in the Model 3 center console. If equipped, the premium console contains an additional two USB ports in the rear as well.

Armrest compartment: Lift the armrest to reveal a spacious compartment, and a 12V outlet. Push down to close.

Forward Compartment: Two panels cover the forward compartment storage. To open, push down lightly on either side of the seam between the panels. The panel under the touchscreen serves as a phone dock, which you can also lift to access your front USB ports. To close, gently push down the panel. 

Phone Key and Key Card

Phone Key

Connect a Phone Key to unlock your Model 3 without ever taking your phone out of your pocket. We recommend the Phone Key as the primary method of accessing and starting your vehicle.

To connect your phone as Phone Key:

  • Have your key card with you, and ensure your phone and Bluetooth are on and discoverable.
  • Open the Tesla mobile app and tap on “Phone Key”.
  • Follow the step-by-step instructions

When pairing is complete and within range of your Model 3, the Phone Key status will change to “Connected”.

Note: A paired Phone Key uses Bluetooth frequencies instead of a network connection to communicate with your Model 3. This means that if you’re parked in an underground parking garage with no cell signal on either your phone or your car, you can still lock, unlock, and start your vehicle without issue. 

Walk Away Lock

You can lock your Model 3 without taking your phone out of your pocket by turning on the “Walk Away Lock” feature. On the touchscreen, just select “Settings” then go to “Locks” to turn it on. 

Key Card Entry

Your Model 3 comes standard with two key cards for easy entry and operation. A key card is convenient for when your phone is not accessible, out of battery, or if someone else needs temporary access to your Model 3, such as a valet.

To lock or unlock, tap your Model 3 key card on the center of the pillar to the right of the driver’s window. To start your Model 3, tap your key card behind the cup holders, place your foot on the brake pedal to start.

Note: Access cannot be granted from the passenger side of the vehicle.

Mobile App

Your Model 3 can also communicate with the Tesla mobile app via standard mobile network connection.

If you need to get an additional driver access or more information, visit our Tesla mobile app support page here

Enhanced Autopilot

How to Engage

If configured on your car, your Model 3 will indicate that Traffic-Aware Cruise Control and Autosteer are available by presenting a gray steering wheel and speed dial icon below your speedometer. When available, press down on the gear selector once to engage Traffic-Aware Cruise Control, or twice to engage Traffic-Aware Cruise Control and Autosteer. The Traffic-Aware Cruise Control and Autosteer icon will then highlight blue to indicate that they are engaged.

To deactivate Autopilot, move the gear selector up and release, or press the brake pedal. Icons will return to gray or disappear to indicate that the Autopilot features are no longer active. Other driver or vehicle inputs may also cancel one or both Autopilot features. For example, with both TACC and Autosteer engaged, you may manually steer the wheel to cancel Autosteer while TACC remains engaged. To learn more about Autopilot and its additional features and operation, please review your Owner’s Manual.

While using Autopilot features, it is your responsibility to stay alert, drive safely, and be in control of the vehicle at all times. Ensure your hands are always on the wheel, and you are monitoring the in vehicle alerts for any notifications, warnings, or status changes.

Charging

Charge Anywhere

Your Tesla can charge anywhere – where you regularly park, along your route, and at your destination. Learn more about charging options and plan a road trip in your Model 3 here

How to Plug In

Open the charge port door by:

  • Outside your car: bottom right-hand corner of the charge port door when your car is unlocked, or an authenticated Phone Key is nearby.
  • With any Tesla charger: press the button on the charge cable handle while the cable is connected to a power source, and near the charge port.
  • On your touchscreen: on the car status on the touchscreen, touch the charging icon. Select the lightning bolt icon and select “Open Charge Port”

You can monitor your charging status from anywhere using the Tesla app, or by looking at the Tesla ‘T’ LED next to the charge port, or the charge screen on the touchscreen.

Charge Port Lights

The Tesla ‘T’ LED will illuminate different colors to indicate the charge status of your car.

  • Blinking green: The ‘T’ LED will flash green to indicate that your vehicle is charging. Based on your state of charge, your LED will flash more rapidly when low, and gradually slow as charging completes
  • Solid green: Charging is complete
  • Solid amber: Charge cable is not fully latched. Press and hold the button on the charge cable handle and wait for the LED to turn white. Then remove the cable from the charge port, release the button and insert fully
    • Do not hold the button on the charge cable handle when you insert the cable, or it will not properly latch
  • Blinking amber: Your car is charging on a reduced current
  • White: Charge port is unlatched and the cable is ready to insert or remove
  • Red: Your car has detected a charging issue

Contact Tesla Customer Support for further charging assistance at 1-877-798-3752 or ServiceHelpNA@tesla.com.

Recommended Charging Habits

Your Model 3 will automatically charge to the set limit whenever you plug in. We recommend setting your charge limit to meet your daily needs, and only charging beyond daily needs when going on a road trip.

If you live in an area where you can take advantage of time-of-use rates for electricity, or would like it to begin charging at a predetermined time, we recommend enabling Scheduled Charging. Just tap the lightning bolt icon on your touchscreen and turn on “Scheduled Charging” set your desired starting time. 

Owner Support

Customer Support and Roadside Assistance

Tap the Tesla ‘T’ icon on your touchscreen to contact the Tesla Customer Support and Roadside Assistance team directly from your car. To learn more about services provided, review our Customer Support and Roadside Assistance page.

Towing

If you need Roadside Assistance, our Roadside team is available 24/7 at 1-877-798-3752.

If your Model 3 needs to be loaded on a flatbed or trailer, it is equipped with Transport Mode that allows the car to be free rolling. We do not ever recommend towing your Model 3 with the wheels on the ground as it may cause permanent damage.

Hazard Lights

To turn on your hazard lights, press the button with the red hazard icon directly above your rearview mirror.