支援

非 Tesla 車輛超級充電站試營運

2021 年 11 月 1 日

今天,我們開始在荷蘭向非 Tesla 車輛開放 10 座超級充電站。

龐大、方便可靠的快速充電網路對電動車的推廣至關重要。自 2012 年設置第一批超級充電站以來,我們便一直致力於加速擴展充電網路。時至今日,我們已在全球擁有超過 30,000 個超級充電座

透過本次試營運,非 Tesla 客戶可以透過 Tesla 應用程式 (4.2.3 或更高版本) 在特定國家使用 10 座 Tesla 充電站。Tesla 客戶可以像平常那樣使用這些充電站,我們將密切注意每個站點的情況並聽取客戶的使用體驗。

我們期望有朝一日能夠為非 Tesla 電動車設置 Tesla 超級充電站網路,並藉此鼓勵更多客戶選擇電動車。此舉直接印證了我們加速全球轉向永續能源的使命。

越多客戶使用 Tesla 超級充電站網路將有助於加速擴展超級充電站網路。我們的目標是不斷地快速學習並持續擴展,從而使 Tesla 車輛和非 Tesla 車輛客戶都能夠使用遍佈全球的超級充電站。

常見問題



一般資訊

若我旅行到荷蘭,是否可以使用 Tesla 超級充電站充電?
開放給非 Tesla 車主的超級充電站目前僅在下列國家試營運:

我們將在不久後擴展到其他市場。來自任何國家/地區的 Tesla 客戶可以像平常一樣在這些站點進行充電。

哪些 Tesla 超級充電站將開放給非 Tesla 駕駛人使用?
居住在特定國家的非 Tesla 車主現在能夠在荷蘭國內下列 Tesla 超級充電站進行充電:

是否將會開放更多站點給非 Tesla 車輛使用?
我們將從特定數量的站點開始著手,以便我們可以吸取經驗、監控擁塞情況和評估反應意見,然後再正式擴展。未來如果站點充足,將只開放給非 Tesla 車輛使用。

Tesla 客戶是否可以使用這些站點?
是。Tesla 客戶享有的 Tesla 超級充電站體驗將保持不變。

我是 Tesla 客戶,和其他電動車相比,我可以享有哪些額外的好處?
作為 Tesla 客戶,您享有的好處包括:充電樁和車輛完全整合、最佳化路線規劃和電池預熱功能。擁有 Tesla 還能夠讓您享有最低價格的 Tesla 超級充電站服務。

Tesla 應用程式

如果不是駕駛 Tesla 車輛,我該如何充電?

我在 Tesla 應用程式中如何知道要選擇哪座 Tesla 超級充電站充電樁?
每個 Tesla 超級充電樁的底座都有一個內含唯一識別嗎的標籤。如果您使用充電樁 4A 的纜線,則在 Tesla 應用程式中選擇充電樁 4A 即可開始充電。請注意,如果您在選擇充電樁後兩分鐘內未連接電源,您的作業將會過時而需要重新開始。

Tesla 客戶是否能夠在應用程式中看到非 Tesla 車輛適用的 Tesla 超級充電,這樣便能夠為其他電動車充電以及從一個帳戶來使用自己的 Tesla 產品?
是。所有 Tesla 產品和服務都能夠透過 Tesla 應用程式來存取使用。Tesla 車主可以使用自己的現有帳戶來為非 Tesla 車輛充電。

我是否可以在應用程式中檢視站點可用情況以及服務資訊?
是。您可以在 Tesla 應用程式中檢視 Tesla 超級充電站可用情況資訊。

定價

Tesla 超級充電站是否對 Tesla 客戶採用不同的定價?
Tesla 客戶的充電定價將保持不變。

非 Tesla 車輛需要支付多少充電費用?
非 Tesla 客戶的充電定價將反映為支援多種車輛充電以及因應這些車輛而調整站點所產生的費用。充電價格會因地點而異,您可以在 Tesla 應用程式中檢視充電價格。擁有充電會員資格可享有較低的 kWh 單價。

非 Tesla 車輛是否適用超時佔用費?
是,Tesla 和非 Tesla 電動車採用相同的邏輯和費用結構,以確保將站位開放給所有人充電。深入了解超時佔用費如何運作

現場

Tesla 超級充電站纜線是否適用於所有電動車?
某些 Tesla 超級充電站的佈局可能不適用於部分車輛。請勿因纜線無法輕鬆連接到您的車輛而跨車位停車,以免妨礙其他車輛。

Tesla 超級充電站充電樁是否支援所有類型的連接器?
本試營運僅適用於 CCS 規格的車輛。如果 Tesla 超級充電站充電樁有兩條纜線,非 Tesla 車輛只能夠使用 CCS 連接器來充電。如果連接器和您的車輛不符,請聯繫 Tesla 客戶服務團隊。

分享

Non-Tesla Supercharger Pilot

November 1, 2021

Today we are launching our Non-Tesla Supercharger pilot at 10 Supercharger locations in the Netherlands.

Access to an extensive, convenient and reliable fast-charging network is critical for large-scale EV adoption. That’s why, since opening our first Superchargers in 2012, we have been committed to rapid expansion of the network. Today, we have more than 30,000 Superchargers worldwide.

With this pilot, 10 stations are now accessible to Non-Tesla EV drivers in selected countries via the Tesla app (version 4.2.3 or higher). Tesla drivers can continue to use these stations as they always have, and we will be closely monitoring each site for congestion and listening to customers about their experiences.

It’s always been our ambition to open the Supercharger network to Non-Tesla EVs, and by doing so, encourage more drivers to go electric. This move directly supports our mission to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable energy.

More customers using the Supercharger network enables faster expansion. Our goal is to learn and iterate quickly, while continuing to aggressively expand the network, so we can eventually welcome both Tesla and Non-Tesla drivers at every Supercharger worldwide.

Frequently Asked Questions



General

Can I Supercharge if I am visiting the Netherlands?
The Non-Tesla Supercharger pilot is currently limited to EV drivers who live in the following countries:

We will be expanding to additional markets shortly. Tesla drivers from any country can charge as they normally would at these sites.

Which Supercharger sites are open to Non-Tesla owners?
Non-Tesla owners based in the selected countries can currently charge at the following Supercharger sites across the Netherlands:

Will more sites open to Non-Tesla vehicles?
We’re starting with a select number of sites so that we can review the experience, monitor congestion and assess feedback before expanding. Future sites will only be opened to Non-Tesla vehicles if there is available capacity.

Can Tesla drivers still access these sites?
Yes. The Supercharger experience will remain unchanged for Tesla drivers.

I am a Tesla driver, what additional benefits do I get compared to other electric vehicles?
As a Tesla driver you benefit from the seamless integration of charge post and vehicle, optimized route planning and battery pre-conditioning. With your Tesla, you’ll also have access to the lowest Supercharger pricing.

Tesla App

How do I charge if I don't drive a Tesla?

How do I know which Supercharger post to select in the Tesla app?
Each Supercharger post has a label with a unique identifier at its base. If you are taking the cable from post 4A, simply select post 4A in the Tesla app to begin charging. Please note that if you don't plug in within two minutes of selecting a post, your session will time out and you'll need to start over.

Will Tesla drivers see Supercharging for Non-Tesla vehicles in the app so they can charge other EVs and access their Tesla products from one account?
Yes. All Tesla products and services can be accessed via the Tesla app. Tesla owners can use their existing account to charge Non-Tesla vehicles.

Can I see site availability and service information in the app?
Yes. You can view Supercharger site availability information in the Tesla app.

Pricing

Will Supercharger pricing change for Tesla drivers?
Tesla drivers can continue to charge for the same price.

How much does charging cost for Non-Tesla vehicles?
Pricing for Non-Tesla drivers reflects additional costs incurred to support charging a broad range of vehicles and adjustments to our sites to accommodate these vehicles. Rates vary by site, and you can view charging prices in the Tesla app. The per kWh price to charge can be lowered with a charging membership.

Do idle fees apply to Non-Tesla vehicles?
Yes. The same logic and fee structure applies to both Tesla and Non-Tesla EVs to help ensure stalls are open for everyone to charge. Learn more about how idle fees work.

On Site

Does the Supercharger cable reach all EVs?
Certain Supercharger site layouts may not be suitable for some cars. Please do not obstruct other cars by parking over the lines if the cable cannot comfortably reach your car.

Do Supercharger posts support all connector types?
This pilot is only accessible for CCS-enabled vehicles. If a Supercharger post has two cables, Non-Tesla cars can only charge with the CCS connector. If the connector does not fit your car, please report it to Tesla Customer Support.

SHARE