支援服務

車輛維修保養

新車有限保養

你的新車享有 4 年或 80,000 公里 《新車有限保養》 ,以先達者為準。電池及驅動單元的保養期為:

  • Model S 與 Model X – 8 年(2015 年之前製造的原裝 60 kWh 電池除外,其含有 8 年或 200,000 km 質保,以先達者為準)。
  • Model 3 - 8 年或 160,000 公里(以先到者為准),品質保養期內至少保持 70% 的電池最大容量。
  • Model 3(配備長續航電池) - 8 年或 192,000 公里(以先逹者為準),品質保養期內至少保持 70% 的電池最大容量。

該等保養計劃涵蓋必要的維修及更換,以修正 Tesla 所製造或提供之任何零部件正常使用情況下出現的材料或工藝缺陷。

有關詳情,請參閱《新車有限保養》政策

二手車輛及延長二手車輛有限保養

二手車輛有限保養為直接從 Tesla 購買二手車的車主帶來更多安心。根據購買時的車齡及里程,二手車的保養範圍如下:

二手車輛有限保養
Tesla 交車時車齡低於 4 年,行車里數不超過 80,000 km。

從你的交車日期開始,二手車享有 4 年或 80,000 km 二手車輛有限保養(以先達者為準)。原裝電池及驅動單元的剩餘有限保養仍適用於二手車。Tesla 二手車輛有限保養不會延長或以其他方式更改原始保養。

二手車延長有限保養
Tesla 交車時車齡大於 4 年未滿 6 年,或行車里數超過 80,000 km 但低於 160,000 km 的車輛。

二手車延長有限保養提供最長 2 年或最高 160,000 km 的保養,以先達者為準。原裝電池及驅動單元的剩餘有限保養仍適用於二手車。Tesla 二手車輛有限保養不會延長或以其他方式更改原始保養。

請查閱二手車輛有限保養以了解詳情。

零件、車身及車漆有限保養

透過 Tesla 直銷、櫃檯、線上購買或由 Tesla 服務中心或 Tesla 汽車維修店購買的 Tesla 原裝零件的維修及更換可享受 Tesla 零件、車身及車漆維修有限保養

此有限保養涵蓋由 Tesla 確定在正常使用情況下發生的任何「故障」所需的維修或更換。

「故障」是指在正常使用情況下,由於 Tesla 製造或供應的零件出現材料或工藝缺陷,而導致承保零件無法完全執行其設計的功能。故障不包括由於正常零件磨損導致的操作性能的逐漸下降。

Tesla 零件、車身及車漆維修有限保養從零件的購買之日開始,持續 12 個月。特殊類型的零件享有特殊保養期:

  • 金屬薄板:有限壽命
  • 驅動單元:4 年或 80,000 km(以先達者為準)
  • 車輛高壓電池:4 年或 80,000 km,以先達者為準
  • Wall Connector 掛牆式連接插頭:4 年
  • 觸控螢幕及微型控制器單元:4 年

有關詳情,請參閱 Tesla 零件、車身及車漆維修有限保養政策

可選延長服務計劃

為了讓你更加安心,我們將為你的 Model S 及 Model X 提供擴展服務計劃。 延長維修服務協議於原《新車有限保養》到期之日生效。



常見問題

若本人的 Tesla 車輛不接受維修檢測,此舉會否令車輛的保養作廢?
我們建議你按照車主手冊中的保養計劃表保養車輛,但未按照計劃不會影響你享有《新車有限品質保證》。如果你收到保養警報但未及時與 Tesla 維修中心安排預約,這可能會影響你的保修,並會對你的車輛造成進一步的損害。

車輛維修保養是否必須於 Tesla 服務中心進行?
借助無線軟件更新、遙距診斷以及流動服務技術人員支援等服務,可以減少需要前往服務中心的麻煩。倘若你的車輛確實需要到店進行處置,你可以在 Tesla 應用程式或你的 Tesla 帳戶中預約服務。如果你選擇非 Tesla 服務中心或非 Tesla 授權維修企業進行維護或維修,一旦出現任何問題,將可能會影響你的質保範圍。

若出售本人的車輛,《新車有限品質保證》是否會轉移至新車主?
是。若經 Tesla 進行車輛過戶,閣下的《新車有限品質保證》會隨著你的車輛轉移至新車主。如要轉讓你的 Tesla 的所有權,請電郵至 servicehelpAPAC@tesla.com

分享

Vehicle Warranty

New Vehicle Limited Warranty

Your vehicle is protected by a New Vehicle Limited Warranty for 4 years or 50,000 miles, whichever comes first. The Battery and Drive Unit in your vehicle are covered for a period of:

  • Model S and Model X – 8 years (with the exception of the original 60 kWh battery manufactured before 2015, which is covered for a period of 8 years or 125,000 miles, whichever comes first).
  • Model 3 - 8 years or 100,000 miles, whichever comes first, with minimum 70% retention of Battery capacity over the warranty period.
  • Model 3 with Long-Range Battery - 8 years or 120,000 miles, whichever comes first, with minimum 70% retention of Battery capacity over the warranty period.

These warranties cover the repair or replacement necessary to correct defects in the materials or workmanship of any parts manufactured or supplied by Tesla, which occur under normal use.

For further details, please review the New Vehicle Limited Warranty.

Used & Extended Used Vehicle Limited Warranty

Used Vehicle Limited Warranty gives additional peace of mind to owners of used vehicles purchased directly from Tesla. Depending on age and mileage at the time of purchase, used vehicles can be covered as follows:

Used Vehicle Limited Warranty for Model S and for Model X
Model S and Model X that were under 4 years old and under 50,000 miles at the time of Tesla delivery.

Used Model S and Model X are protected by a Used Vehicle Limited Warranty for 4 years or 50,000 miles, whichever comes first, starting from your delivery date. The balance of original Battery and Drive Unit Limited warranty still applies for used vehicles. The Tesla Used Vehicle Limited Warranty does not extend or otherwise alter the original warranty.

Used Vehicle Extended Limited Warranty for Model S and Model X
Model S and Model X that were over 4 years old or over 50,000 miles and under 6 years old and 100,000 miles at the time of Tesla delivery.

Used Vehicle Extended Limited Warranty provides coverage for up to 2 years post-delivery or up to 100,000 miles, whichever comes first. The balance of the original Battery and Drive Unit Limited Warranty still applies for used vehicles. The Tesla Used Vehicle Limited Warranty does not extend or otherwise alter the original warranty.

For further details, please review the Used Vehicle Limited Warranty.

Warranty Coverage for Used Model 3
Used Model 3 vehicles are covered by the remaining balance of the original New Vehicle Limited Warranty and also the remaining balance of the original Battery and Drive Unit Limited Warranty.

Parts, Body and Paint Repair Limited Warranty

Repair or replacement of Tesla-branded parts purchased directly from Tesla, over-the-counter, online or purchased and installed by Tesla Service or a Tesla Body Shop, may be covered under the Tesla Parts, Body & Paint Repair Limited Warranty.

This limited warranty covers the repair or replacement necessary to remedy any “failures” that are determined by Tesla to have occurred under normal use.

“Failure” means the complete failure or inability of a covered part to perform the function(s) for which it was designed, due to defects in material or workmanship of the part manufactured or supplied by Tesla, which occur under normal use. Failure does not include the gradual loss in operating performance due to normal wear and tear.

The Tesla Parts, Body & Paint Repair Limited Warranty begins on the purchase date of the part(s), and coverage extends for a period of 12 months. Specific categories of parts have unique warranty coverage periods:

  • Sheet metal: Limited lifetime
  • Drive Unit: 4 years or 50,000 miles, whichever comes first
  • Vehicle High Voltage Battery: 4 years or 50,000 miles, whichever comes first
  • Wall Connectors: 4 years
  • Touchscreen and microcontroller unit: 4 years

For details, please review the Tesla Parts, Body & Paint Repair Limited Warranty.

Optional Extended Service Plans

To give you even more peace of mind, extended service plans are available for Model S and Model X. The Extended Service Agreement takes effect on the date that your original New Vehicle Limited Warranty expires.



Frequently Asked Questions

If I choose not to service my Tesla vehicle, will this void my warranty?
We recommended that you service your vehicle as listed in your Owner’s Manual, but it will not affect your New Vehicle Limited Warranty if you do not. It can affect your warranty if you receive a service alert and do not arrange a prompt appointment with a Tesla Service Center, and this results in further damage to your vehicle.

With an Extended Service Agreement for Model S and Model X, your coverage can be affected if recommended service is not performed. See the Extended Service Agreement Terms and Conditions for further details.

Do I have to take my vehicle to the Tesla Service Center?
With over-the-air software updates, remote diagnostics and the support of our Mobile Service technicians, the need for a Service Center visit is reduced. If your vehicle does require service, you can schedule a service appointment in the Tesla app. If you choose to take your vehicle to a non-Tesla shop for maintenance or repairs, coverage under your warranty could be affected if any problems occur.

Does the New Vehicle Limited Warranty transfer to the new owner if I sell my vehicle?
Yes. Your New Vehicle Limited Warranty will follow your vehicle and be transferred to the new owner when a vehicle ownership transfer is performed through Tesla.

SHARE