支援

車輛安全功能

Tesla 車輛從設計和物理結構到安全性等各個方面都具備最高安全標準。 

您的 Tesla 有幾個安全強化功能可以輕鬆啟動。若要啟用其中一項功能,請使用觸控螢幕的「控制」>「安全與保全」。



 

防盜警報器

如果在沒有使用有效鑰匙進入車內的情況下打開上鎖的行李箱或車門,您的警報器將會響起並且車外燈將閃爍。

您可以透過「控制」>「安全與保全」>「防盜警報器」在觸控螢幕上啟用防盜警報器。車輛將在您離車鎖上車門一分鐘後,在車內或車輛附近不再偵測到有效鑰匙時,啟用警報器。

按下遙控鑰匙上的任何按鈕即可停止警報器。按下 Tesla App 上的任何按鈕,或者將卡片鑰匙貼在讀卡器上感應即可停止 Model 3 的警報器。此讀卡器位於駕駛座側邊門柱的 Autopilot 自動輔助駕駛攝影鏡頭下方。

回到頁首

 

駕駛 PIN 碼

「駕駛 PIN 碼」功能可讓您設定安全的四位數驗證,您必須在駕駛車輛前輸入。

此功能可透過「控制」>「安全與保全」>「駕駛 PIN 碼」在觸控螢幕上啟動。系統將提示您建立四位數的驗證代碼。

如果您忘了 PIN 碼或想要停用「駕駛 PIN 碼」,請返回觸控螢幕的設定。輕點連結以輸入您的 Tesla 登入憑證,然後按照畫面上的提示操作。

回到頁首

 

哨兵模式

「哨兵模式」是可讓您將 Tesla 在特定地點停妥並上鎖時,監控周圍可疑活動的一項功能。當偵測到可疑行為時,您的車輛將根據威脅的嚴重程度做出反應。

如果偵測到重大威脅,您車上的攝影機將開始錄影,並且警報系統將會啟動。您將收到 Tesla App 發出的警示,通知您有事件發生。

若要啟用「哨兵模式」,請前往「控制」>「安全與保全」>「哨兵模式」。「哨兵模式」也可以透過語音指令或 Tesla app 啟用「哨兵模式」。除非您位在超級充電站,否則「哨兵模式」將維持啟用狀態,直到車輛的電量低於 20%。若因電量不足而停用「哨兵模式」,Tesla App 將會通知您。

「哨兵模式」旨在提供您的車輛另一層保護,但並不能防止所有可能的威脅。

注意:「寵物模式」與「哨兵模式」無法同時啟動。

注意:如果您的行車記錄器未正確安裝並裝配 USB 隨身碟,「哨兵模式」將無法錄影。若要安裝行車記錄器,請執行以下步驟

如須哨兵模式的詳細資訊,請參閱《車主手冊》。

回到頁首

 

需要手動門鎖

所有 Tesla 車款都具備自動解鎖功能,當您帶著鑰匙接近車輛時,車輛便會自動解鎖。

在 Model S 或 Model X 啟用「被動門鎖」時,當您攜帶遙控鑰匙接近車輛時車輛便會自動解鎖。在 Model 3,已驗證的電話鑰匙將在您接近車輛時使用藍牙訊號解鎖。

若要以手動操控門鎖,請停用「被動門鎖」,進出車輛時則需要使用鑰匙。

回到頁首

 

防盜感測器

雖然每輛 Tesla 都配備了標準安全系統,但「防盜增強系統」可為您的 Model S 或 Model X 提供額外的保護,防止某些砸車竊盜的情況。

此系統在您車輛的後視鏡內加入了入侵感測器。感測器啟用時會間歇地向整個車廂發射超音波,若因車內有人入侵或有顯著移動而干擾了訊號,便會觸發警報器。

回到頁首

 

常見問題

 

如何正確安裝行車記錄器?
若要正確安裝 Tesla 的行車記錄器,您還需要額外兩個物品:一個FAT32 格式的專用隨身碟 (目前不支援 NTFS 和 exFAT) 和一部電腦。當您取得這兩個物品後,請按照下列步驟操作:

  • 將支援的隨身碟插入電腦。
  • 手動將基本層級的資料夾新增至隨身碟中並將其命名為「TeslaCam」(不帶引號)。要有此資料夾才可存放影片檔案。
  • 將「TeslaCam」新增到隨身碟後,請將 FAT32 格式的隨身碟插入車輛的前部的其中一個 USB 連接埠。後部 USB 連接部不支援使用行車記錄器。

回到頁首

分享

Car Security Features

Tesla cars are developed with the highest standards of safety in every respect, ranging from their design and physical structure, to their security. 

Your Tesla has several enhanced security features that can be easily activated. To enable any of these features, go to ‘Controls’ > ‘Safety & Security’ on your car’s touchscreen.



 

Security Alarm

Your alarm will sound and external lights will flash if a locked trunk or door is opened without a valid entry key.

You can enable the Security Alarm on your touchscreen through ‘Controls’ > ‘Safety & Security’ > ‘Security Alarm’. Your car will enable the alarm one minute after you exit, the doors lock and a recognized key is no longer detected in or near the car.

Your alarm can be stopped by pressing any button on your key fob. The Model 3 alarm can be stopped by pressing any button on the Tesla app, or by tapping your Key Card against the card reader. This is located below the Autopilot camera on the driver’s side door pillar.

Back to Top

 

PIN to Drive

PIN to Drive allows you to set a secure four-digit verification that must be entered before your car is driven.

The feature can be activated on your touchscreen through ‘Controls’ > ‘Safety & Security’ > ‘PIN to Drive.’ You will be prompted to create your four-digit verification.

If you forget your PIN or want to disable PIN to Drive, go back to the setting on your touchscreen. Tap the link to enter your Tesla login credentials and follow the on-screen prompts.

Back to Top

 

Sentry Mode

Sentry Mode is a feature that allows you to monitor suspicious activities around your Tesla when it’s parked and locked in specified locations. When suspicious motion is detected, your car will react depending on the severity of the threat.

If a significant threat is detected, the cameras on your car will begin recording, and the alarm system will activate. You will receive an alert from your Tesla app notifying you that an incident has occurred.

To enable Sentry Mode, go to ‘Controls’ > ‘Safety & Security’ > ‘Sentry Mode’. Sentry Mode can also be enabled via Voice Command or the Tesla app. Unless at a Supercharger, Sentry Mode will remain active until the vehicle is at or below 20% battery. Your Tesla app will notify you if Sentry Mode is disabled due to low battery.

Sentry Mode is designed to add another layer of protection to your car, but it will not prevent against all possible threats.

Note: Dog Mode and Sentry Mode cannot be active at the same time.

Note: Sentry Mode will not record if your Dashcam is not properly installed and equipped with a USB drive.To install your Dashcam, follow these steps.

For more information on Sentry Mode refer to your Owner's Manual.

Back to Top

 

Require Manual Entry

All Tesla cars have the option to automatically unlock as you approach the car with the key.

On Model S or Model X, enabling Passive Entry will automatically unlock your car doors as you approach the car while carrying a key fob. On Model 3, an authenticated Phone Key will use its Bluetooth signal to unlock your car doors as you approach the car.

For manual entry, disable Passive Entry and require a key for entry.

Back to Top

 

Intrusion Sensors

While the standard security system comes fitted on every Tesla, the Enhanced Antitheft System provides an additional layer of protection against certain break-in scenarios for your Model S or Model X.

This system adds intrusion sensors to your car inside the rearview mirror and is available on the Tesla online store as an accessory. When the sensor is used, it will intermittently pulse ultrasonic waves throughout the cabin and will trigger the alarm if the signal is disturbed by either an intrusion or significant movement within the car.

Back to Top

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How do I install my Dashcam properly?
To properly install your Tesla's Dashcam you will need two additional things, a dedicated flash drive with FAT32 format (NTFS and exFAT are not currently supported) and a computer. Once you've gathered those items, follow these steps:

  • Insert your supported flash drive into your computer.
  • Manually add a base-level folder to the flash drive and name it 'TeslaCam' (without quotation marks). This folder is required for your Tesla to know where to store the video files.
  • Once the 'TeslaCam' has been added to your supported flash drive, insert the FAT32 format flash drive into one of your vehicle's front USB ports. The rear USB ports do not support Dashcam.

Back to Top

SHARE